God’s Peace Will Lead And Keep You

Someone sent me pictures of the riots taking place here in Hong Kong but you know something? Greater is He who is in me than he who is in the World. Why do I say that? Because I knew back in March and April that I would be going to Hong Kong this time of year because that what Abba laid on my heart to do. It is like when Yeshua was crossing over to the other side and the storm came, which toss the ship around. The disciples were afraid that they would die but what was Yeshua doing? Sleeping because it was not the storm that moved him but the leading of Abba’s Precious Spirit. The Holy Spirit, known as the Ha Ruach Ha Kodesh, who is our comforter and who is will tell us all that the Father desire. Yeshua said that he has given us God’s peace….

John 14:27
Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.
Philippians 4:7
and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

In this peace alone I came to Hong Kong knowing that God’s peace would keep me. I am so blessed to follow after that peace than to go by what people say out of fear. No I am not bragging just praising Abba for His peace and goodness.

Someone once said I want people to like me, I think we all do but when it comes down to following Abba’s leading, I don’t care what people say. People will mislead you and will try to persuade you according to their perception of what the Word says and not God’s perception of His Word. He said he would keep me and watch over me, is not God bigger than the situation or is it just natural human to be careful knowing there is danger around? Sometime I feel like going to the store at night but it just does not feel right so I wait until morning. But then I get an overwhelming desire to go and that is when Abba use me to be a blessing to others. It doesn’t happen all the time but when it does I follow that leading. When it comes to where to go and in finding the best flights and rooms I follow after that peace and I am always bless with good deals.

I trust Abba’s leading while I am over here in Asia more than people leading and more than my own leading, lol. I thank Abba for leading me through His Precious Spirit. I can sing, “The Lord is Blessing me right now.” It is an old gospel song but it still stand true today.

Why I am I here Asia, to do whatever the Father desire me to do? To pray, praise and minister His love. Yes YeHoVaH is blessing me as long as I obey His Word and trust in him. As long as I let Him train me and not follow after my own desire and knowledge but keep learning how to walk in the spirit of His Word.
The Word say in spirit and true, Our spirit connecting with God’s Spirit. The truth is His Word reveal to us. It took years of learning to know the different and learning to accept Abba’s written Word over natural circumstances and coming to a place within me that can hear the voice of God. BUT people are wanting God’s love but they do not want to follow His commandments. They are wanting God to give them their wishes and desire and meet their needs but do as they please. They have forgotten the fear of God. Their pride in themselves is greater then their fear of the Most High God. But as for me and my house, lol, which is wherever I laid my head, will serve the YeHoVaH with fear and trembling.

Come Walk with me

Author: covenantontherun

I am a Retiree who love God. I am a servant to the Most High and starting a new adventure while traveling and sharing what is lay on my heart. Come walk with me

Leave a comment